Photo Galleries

Look at Photo Galleries of Harbour Events and photos related to the Victoria International Marina.


NEW: See the Christmas Storm photos

Who are we?

Members of the community of Greater Victoria who treasure our human bond with nature, unique among North American cities.

info@savevictoriaharbour.com

Download a PDF of the a more complete list of contacts (Being updated)
(Last Updated 15 July 2011)

Federal Government Contacts

Hon. Marc Garneau, MP
Minister, Transport of Transport, Infrastructure and Communities
Tower - C, 330 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0N6
Phone:
Fax:
Email: marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca

Hon. Catherine McKenna, M.P.
Minister of the Environment and Climate Change, Environment Canada
Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
North Tower, 28th Floor
10 Wellington Street
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0H3
Email: Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca

Randall Garrison, MP
Esquimalt-Juan de Fuca Riding
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
email: Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca

Murray Rankin, MP
Victoria Riding
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
email: Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.ca

Elizabeth May, MP
Saanich - Gulf Islands Riding
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6
email: Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca

Yaprak Baltacioglu
Deputy Minister of Transport, Infrastructure and Communities
Tower C - 330 Sparks Street
29th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0N5
Email: yaprak.baltacioglu@tc.gc.ca

Gerard A McDonald
Assistant Deputy Minister, Safety and Security
Tower C - 330 Sparks Street
12th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0N5
Email: gerard.mcdonald@tc.gc.ca

Mary Komarynsky
Assistant Deputy Minister, Programs
Tower C - 330 Sparks Street
19th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0N5
Email: mary.komarynsky@tc.gc.ca

CIVIL AVIATION AUTHORITIES

Martin J Eley
Director General, Civil Aviation
Tower C - 330 Sparks Street
5th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1A 0N5
Email: martin.eley@tc.gc.ca

David Nowzek
Regional Director Pacific Region
Civil Aviation
Transport Canada
1010-800 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2J8
Email: david.nowzek@tc.gc.ca

Michael A. Henderson
Regional Director General - Pacific
Vancouver Regional Office
11th Floor, 800 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2J8
Email: michael.henderson@tc.gc.ca

Contact your local MP
Find contact information here. List can be sorted by province.

Transport Canada Contacts

TC, Navigable Waters Protection Program
#NWP File #8200-06-8949 (Victoria International Marina)

Bob Gowe
Manager, Navigable Waters Protection
Vancouver Regional Office
8th Floor, 800 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2J8
Email: bob.gowe@tc.gc.ca

Ryan Greville
Navigable Waters Protection Officer
Vancouver Regional Office
8th Floor, 800 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6Z 2J8 Email: ryan.greville@tc.gc.ca

???
Port Manager - Victoria
Transport Canada
12 Erie Street
Victoria, BC V8V 4X5
email: ???

Provincial Government Contacts

Hon. Christy Clark
Premier of Province of British Columbia
PO Box 9041 Stn., Provincial Govt.,
Victoria, BC V8W 9E2
Email: premier@gov.bc.ca

Hon. Steve Thompson
Minister of Forests, Land and Natural Resource Operations
PO Box 9049 Stn., Provincial Govt.,
Victoria, BC V8W 9E2
Phone: 250-387-3751
Email: FLNR.minister@gov.bc.ca

Honourable Mary Polak
Minister of Environment
PO Box 9047 Stn., Provincial Govt.,
Victoria, BC V8W 9E2
Phone: 250 387-1187
email: ENV.Minister@gov.bc.ca

Derek Sturko
Deputy Minister of Agriculture
PO Box 9043, Stn. Prov. Govt.
Victoria, BC V8W 9E2
Phone 250-387-1023
email: AGR.Minister@gov.bc.ca

Gary M. Townsend
Assistant Deputy Minister
Regional Operations Division
Integrated Land Management Bureau
Ministry of Agriculture & Lands
P.O. Box 9352, Stn. Prov. Govt.
Victoria, BC V8W 9M1
email: Gary.Townsend@gov.bc.ca

Tim Sheldan
Deputy Minister
Ministry of Forests, Lands & Natural Resource Operations
PO Box 9049 Stn., Provincial Govt.,
Victoria, BC V8W 9E2
Phone: 250-387-3751
Email: FLNR.minister@gov.bc.ca

Integrated Land Management Bureau Contacts

Steve Carr
Chief Executive Officer
Integrated Land Management Bureau
PO Box 9352, Stn. Prov. Govt.
Victoria, BC V8W 9M1
Phone 250-952-6500
email: Steve.Carr@gov.bc.ca

Duncan Williams, Executive Director, Regional Operations Division
Integrated land Management Bureau
780 Blanshard Street
Victoria, BC V8W 9M1
Email: Duncan.Williams@gov.bc.ca

Andrew Whale
Service Centre Manager
Integrated Land Management Bureau
Suite 142, 2080 Labieux Road
Nanaimo, BC V9T 6J9
Email: andrew.whale@gov.bc.ca

Local MLA's

Ms. Maurine Karagianis, MLA
Esquimalt-Metchosin Electoral District
A5100 Aldersmith Place
Victoria, BC V9A 7M8
Phone: 250-479-8326
email: maurine.karagianis.mla@leg.bc.ca

Mr. Rob Fleming, MLA
Victoria-Hillside Electoral District
1020 Hillside Ave.
Victoria, BC V8T 2A2
Phone: 250 - 360-2023
email: rob.fleming.mla@leg.bc.ca

Contact your local MLA
Find contact information here.

City of Victoria

Mayor Lisa Helps
City of Victoria
#1 Centennial Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1P6
Email: mayor@victoria.ca

Councillors: Marianne Alto
email: malto@victoria.ca
--> Chris Coleman
email: ccoleman@victoria.ca
Ben Isett
email: bisett@victoria.ca
Jeremy Loveday
email: jloveday@victoria.ca
Margaret Lucas
email: mlucas@victoria.ca
Pamela Madoff
email: pmadoff@victoria.ca
Charlayne Thornton-Joe
email: cthornton-joe@victoria.ca
Geoff Young
email: gyoung@victoria.ca